AMAZON Kindle Store Blog

Reuters

Reuters Reuters is the world’s leading source of actionable intelligence for millions of business professionals around the globe. Powered by Thomson Reuters, the world’s most trusted information brand, our on-the-ground coverage ensures that we...

Temp Girl: part 4 of 6 (Kindle Single)

Temp Girl: part 4 of 6 (Kindle Single) An Amazon exclusive! From the international bestselling author of STOP THE WEDDING! (now a Hallmark Channel movie) and the BODY MOVERS mystery series comes a new...

The New York Times Book Review

The New York Times Book Review The color Kindle edition of The New York Times Book Review is now available on the Kindle Reading App for your Android device. Download issues at no extra...

The Butterfly Garden (The Collector Series Book 1)

The Butterfly Garden (The Collector Series Book 1) An Amazon Charts bestseller. Near an isolated mansion lies a beautiful garden. In this garden grow luscious flowers, shady trees…and a collection of precious “butterflies”—young women...

Coma Girl: part 2 (Kindle Single)

Coma Girl: part 2 (Kindle Single) An Amazon exclusive! From the international bestselling author of STOP THE WEDDING! (now a Hallmark Channel movie) and the BODY MOVERS mystery series comes a new story of family drama, suspense, comedy, and...

Backwoods Home Magazine Reviews

Backwoods Home Magazine Backwoods Home Magazine is written for people who have a desire to pursue personal independence, self-sufficiency, and their dreams. We offer “how-to” articles on owner-built housing, independent energy, gardening, health, self-employment,...

Takeoff (Seth Walker Book 1)

Takeoff (Seth Walker Book 1) High-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child. Still reeling from a devastating personal tragedy,...