Tagged: Book

The New York Times Book Review

The New York Times Book Review The color Kindle edition of The New York Times Book Review is now available on the Kindle Reading App for your Android device. Download issues at no extra...

The Butterfly Garden (The Collector Series Book 1)

The Butterfly Garden (The Collector Series Book 1) An Amazon Charts bestseller. Near an isolated mansion lies a beautiful garden. In this garden grow luscious flowers, shady trees…and a collection of precious “butterflies”—young women...

Takeoff (Seth Walker Book 1)

Takeoff (Seth Walker Book 1) High-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child. Still reeling from a devastating personal tragedy,...

The Book Case (Kindle Single)

The Book Case (Kindle Single) In this compact and delightful murder mystery, New York Times bestselling suspense novelist Nelson DeMille returns to one of his most beloved characters—the hard-boiled NYPD Detective John Corey. New...

Love Beyond Opposites (Grad Night Book 3)

Love Beyond Opposites (Grad Night Book 3) If high school has taught mathlete Jade Aaron anything, it’s that nerds never get the guy. So when rock star Lennon Pryor starts pursuing her, It’s not...

Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane Book 2)

Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane Book 2) In this Amazon Charts and Wall Street Journal bestseller, fearless attorney Morgan Dane and her partner take on a disturbing disappearance… Young mother Chelsea Clark leaves the...

Due Process (Joe Dillard Series Book 9)

Due Process (Joe Dillard Series Book 9) An Amazon Top 20 bestseller. A young exotic dancer claims she was sexually assaulted at a party thrown by a university football team. Three players stand accused....